Cristiano Ronaldo has beaten rival Lionel Messi to the 2017 Ballon d’Or award organised by France Football magazine.

The Portugal and Real Madrid superstar was named winner by the France Football Twitter account on Thursday night after the rest of the top 30 had been announced.
It is the fifth time Ronaldo, 30, will be winning the prestigious award.
Messi finished second, while Neymar came in third. Juventus goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon is fourth with Croatia and Real Madrid midfielder Luka Modric making the too five.
Chelsea midfielder N’Golo Kante is the highest-ranked Premier League player at No.8, while Tottenham striker Harry Kane is 10th.
Ballon d’Or top 30
1. Cristiano Ronaldo
2. Lionel Messi
3. Neymar
4. Gianluigi Buffon
5. Luka Modric
6. Sergio Ramos
7. Kylian Mbappe
8 N’Golo Kante
9 Robert Lewandowski
10 Harry Kane
11 Edinson Cavani
12  Isco
13 Luis Suarez
14 Kevin De Bruyne
15 Paolo Dybala
16 Marcelo
17 Toni Kroos
18 Antooine Griezmann
19 Eden Hazard
20 David De Gea
21 Leonardo Bonucci
21 Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
23 Sadio Mané
24 Radamel Falcao
25 Karim Benzema
26 Jan Oblak
27 Mats Hummels
28 Eden Dzeko
29  Dries Mertens
29 Philippe Coutinho

Uncover how I make $750 weekly on Facebook using never been revealed Social Media tools.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

Source: Complete Sports Nigeria

Facebook Comments
Ronaldo Wins 5th Ballon d’Or, Kante Tops EPL Rankings
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :