World Cup Qualifier: Nigeria Draw Cameron In Yaounde
File photo

Super Eagles coach Salisu Yusuf has called up 30 players for the first phase of the preparations ahead of the 2018 African Nations Championship billed to hold in Morocco.

Familiar faces like Ikechukwu Ezenwa, Stephen Eze, Osas Okoro, Rabiu Ali, Ifeanyi Ifeanyi, Kingsley Eduwo, Sikiru Olatubosun and Anthony Okpotu made the list.

Yusuf said the invited players would test their strength with the country leading domestic clubs in the annual Super Six Tournament in Kano starting on Monday.

NPFL reigning champions Plateau United, MFM FC, Akwa United, Kano Pillars and Enyimba FC will feature in the Super Six Tournament.

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

Source: Channelstv

Facebook Comments
30 Home-based Eagles To Feature In NPFL Super Six
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :